17 comments on “Shameless Plug

  1. I should really do this, I add blogs all the time without mentioning them. I think I’m afraid someone will accuse me of being greedy, lol. I have my eyes on that Druid and her claws!

    • I have my eye on that Druid too, though it’s likely for entirely different reasons.

      As for blog mentions, I just feel bad if I forget someone. That’s why I constant refer to my awesome blogroll – this way if I forget to mention someone, I’m still averting attention towards it.

    • Actually, I’m close to putting a new outfit together for Carrera, which means sending you “old outfit” vs “new outfit” for your Friday posts. 🙂

    • Keep an eye out for an email through the Twisted Nether from Taelainne – that is, if I can tear her away from the mirror long enough to take a picture of her latest ensemble 😀

  2. Wow! Thanks for the shout out, JD! I was wondering where all the sudden traffic was coming from, but just figured it was mogolympic related! I’ve got the warm fuzzies now!

Leave a Reply

