12 comments on “The Weekend That Was

  1. The LK kill was an awesome way to finish the LBRs for Cataclysm for the Horde. I’m happy that we were able to get peeps their first 25 man kill or Kingslayer titles. Here’s to more LBR success in MoP =)

    • I agree wholeheartedly. As I said when we were there, I think that fight culminated the pinnacle of WoW and awesomeness.

  2. Who is that super fly Draenei in the watcher’s tunic JD? She’s my mage’s long lost twin 😀 I’m so bummed I missed last night’s LBR, especially since I see Kamalia was there in her fancy Theramore transmog. The Arthas kill Saturday was awesome though, and I’m glad I finally figured out how to make my husband leave Tyria for a few minutes, lol.

    • Gah, I can’t remember who’s who. But I think that was Michelle R. I’m sure the individual will no doubt confirm or correct me. 😀

      Yeah, it was nice having your husband along. A formal introduction might’ve been an added bonus 😉

Leave a Reply

