14 comments on “Continuing To Lay Back

    • I didn’t know I was going until the last moment either, so I think I Ninja!Kitteh’d myself on that one. 😉

      Well I shall definitely be there again– that was FUN! (Only now I just need to level a horde so I can play those weeks as well. *grin*)

      • I’m glad you enjoyed yourself. Looking forward to having you along…and I’ve plenty of Horde scattered across the first 50-60 levels, so hollar if you see me on and want a running mate. 🙂

    • I was surprised we didn’t see you, but I know how real life goes. Heck, I was nowhere near my computer for almost 24 hours despite having plans for WoW last night. It happens, right?

  1. Congrats on the Brewmaster! 😀 It’s one of my favorite events, after all who can resist invisible bunnies? (And drunken mug tossing has got to be one of the best minigame ideas ever. *solemn nod*)

    • I did it just for brew of the month, and then realized the Worpeltinger quest was incredibly easy I did that. Turns out they were the only achievements left that I needed for the title. Works for me!

      Speaking of which, the real Brewfest is underway in my city as we speak. Mrs. Amateur and the boy are at the Oktoberfest parade…I really should get back to cleaning. 🙂

  2. It’s so nice that while our vision goes wonky, we don’t have smell enabled. It wouldn’t be as much fun to clean up with the smell of stale beer and… well thankfully this game doesn’t attempt to capture TOO much reality!

    Gratz on your success!

Leave a Reply

