19 comments on “Landfall

    • The Missus was just the messenger, from what I reckon’. I mean she said she was considering doing it herself until she received a certain e-mail…hence, you all are cheeky buggers.

    • Well, there was the part where I was pretty sure all my toons were happy with their current lifestyle and purpose. :p

  1. Woot! Pandaland is fun and beautiful so I’m glad you get to experience it!

    I almost fear to think of the extra gold you’ll be able to rake in with access to current materials and things. Your server economy might never be the same! LOL

    • Honestly, now that I depleted my bank, I’m content to have enough to get buy. I don’t need a six digit balance anymore.

Leave a Reply

