6 comments on “The 90 Death Knight March

  1. My Mage had three spells which made things fairly easier. I did feel that by the end, we still learnt them too fast as at one point I think I had seven spells coming in almost at the same time. It’s an interesting way of doing it though and I quite enjoyed myself.

  2. I’m either losing my mind (possible) or they’ve changed the process drastically. The two I boosted didn’t go through any learning or tutorial, they just were standing there with a nice set of bags ready to go.

    • I think you boosted before 6.0 and the Iron Horde Invasion. That’s the only explanation I have, because that particular content would not have been live despite the 90 boost being allowed for several months now.

Leave a Reply

