5 comments on “Patch 7.0 Thoughts

    • Thanks lady. I can’t say that I ever really left. My schedule just cut back my play time and I often didn’t have much to say about the game so I didn’t post anything. Funny how something like an expansion can change that. 🙂

  1. I haven’t got much past trying out Cat and she seems squishier than before but it could just be my rusty playing. Warlocks are pretty much just “killing them slowly” like always. Need to see about the Hunter or maybe Paladin next.

    • I found Outlaw to also be a little squishy. I haven’t really given Zar much time yet to say what I think of Feral at this point. Honestly, I spent a lot of time just clearing out banks and void storage.

Leave a Reply

