2 comments on “For Blood And Honor, Warchief

  1. I did the Alliance side first, I had known about Varian but was shocked by Sylvanas until I did it Horde side and felt better. I didn’t really think she’d do that but then I always have, maybe not liked but admired her.

    • There have been times where there’s obviously reason not to like or trust her, but given the context of the cinematic and the battle, it just came across as odd. But yeah, if you did the Alliance side first I can see why you would certainly be a bit irked.

Leave a Reply

