3 comments on “Lollygagging In Legion

  1. Legion seems to be inspiring this sense of lollygagging in quite a bit of my blogroll. I think it’s wonderful!
    Of course, there are some who are to level 110 already, but even those people took it slower than they have in previous expansions.

    I, too, have been reading less of what shows up in my blog feed because I don’t want to be spoilered about content I haven’t played myself yet.

  2. I thought I was going slow but apparently not. I always feel a left down when I hit the cap although Cat’s still going strong. She’s been trying to investigate all the zones and gets sidetracked by rares. I didn’t read up going in to the expac, I’m fumbling around with professions and just about everything but having fun doing it.

Leave a Reply

