7 comments on “A Familiar Time Of Year

  1. JD JD JD JD JD! Welcome back! Lets bring the old bloggers together and unite wahaha! sounds so c cheesy. Anyway, Glad you still keeping your blog up huh? But i know you took a break as well as me. But I got back on blogging about 2 weeks now i think. I love the legion so far. so much to do thats for sure. I miss ya! take care hon.

    • Oh rest assured I wouldn’t keep the new recruits veiled. They just want to look presentable first. 🙂

      (and missed you too my dear)

    • Lurking, at best. With the holiday season coming, you had to know you would at the very least getting an e-mail from me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

