5 comments on “PB’s & LBR’s

  1. Oh no, someday I’ll see Black Temple, the one time I was able to show up was the time it was cancelled. Instead my mom spent the night and I got to watch reruns of game shows and pretend I was enjoying it, lol!

    Today party over, everyone gone. Time to Pet Battle!

    • We’ll get you in there. The last couple of Illidan visits have been unscheduled. Don’t be surprised if you get a whisper one day in the middle of trying to catch a rare asking if you want to go. :D

    • Not only was it the first rare mount drop for an LBR, I think that’s the first (maybe second) time I’ve seen it drop in five and a half years of playing.

  2. Pingback: Red Arv | The Crimson Hammer

Leave a Reply

