8 comments on “The State of the LBR

  1. On Sunday nights there’s much more chance I’ll be at home. This upcoming one I don’t know if I’ll be allowed to make it but really I should be able to do what I want for my birthday but my daughter has strick rules about these things lol.

  2. Scheduling light and then “upgrading”, as it were, is certainly more fun than scheduling heavy and having to “downgrade”.

    I do like to come to LBR whenever I can, but it’s seemed like lately my “free” weekend night and LBR night have always been opposites :P I hope I can start coming again more often soon — if not right away, then after the holidays for sure.

    • As I said, my goal isn’t to make anyone feel any guilt about attendance or what have you. I completely understand with folks having different things going on and their own reasons just the same. But yeah, it was just to more or less let people know I can’t schedule the newer or tougher places if there’s not enough to actually go there. Heh.

  3. There’s about a 50/50 chance I’ll be able to attend this weekends LBR. In case I can’t make it, I’d just like to say that I’d love to join you for as much cata raid content as possible. =)

Leave a Reply

