16 comments on “The Amazing Transmog Survivor Contest Round 3 – Build An Amateur

  1. Pingback: Transmogrification Survivor round 3: NPC JD « Kamalia et alia

  2. LOL! Euphyley! I love that Goblin! They are all just incredible and whether you like Blood Elves you still look damn good as one! Can’t wait for the final round! Grats Zazzy and Freyana!

    • See, that was my thought. I don’t like the Belfs, but if one of those was me, I’d definitely be ok with it!

  3. Oh dear, scrolling down the entries and encountering that goblin. I immediately got a big grin on my face, it’s a good one! Gratz!

  4. O_O

    Man, the RNG really loves me right now. Here’s hoping it loves me just as much in my raid tonight…

    All of those outfits and explanations are awesome. Grats to Zazzy, and may the best mogger win!

  5. Smushed by the RNG truck…darn! Hehe, not surprised though given the odds. What a fun round though – loved the outfits! :)

    Grats Zazzy and Freyana, I can’t wait to see what you guys come up with for the last round!

  6. Wow, all of you did an amazing job. Glad I didn’t have to pick the winning outfit…I’d still be deciding on it come New Years Eve.

    Congratz to Zazzy and Freyana. I can’t wait to see what you both put together.

  7. Pingback: Amazing Transmog Survivor Contest – The Finals | Zazzy Mogs

  8. Pingback: Transmogrification Survivor round 4: on the catwalk « Kamalia et alia

  9. Pingback: Transmogrification Survivor round 4: strutting down the runway « Kamalia et alia

Leave a Reply

