17 comments on “Ahead By A Century

  1. Oh, number 45. Horde quests in Nagrand must be different than Alliance. Cat was getting griefed when she was trying to capture animals for her barn. Someone followed her around and killed everything she was trying to capture. At first I thought they might be trying to help, maybe thought the animals were killing me but no they followed her everywhere. Strange what some consider fun.

  2. I’m with you on a lot of those points. No flying is great. So many rares and treasures are exciting and the bag sorting is one of my most used features. Sorry to hear my npc is giving you so much trouble. It took me a while to work out a team but just think how satisfying it will be to defeat all 3!

    Wait, I shouldn’t be saying that. 🙂

    • I won’t be going back for a while…lol. Other things to do.

      Win or lose, though, it’s so awesome to see you as an NPC.

  3. As a feral druid, I believe there is a glyph you can get to turn your cat form into saberon form.

    Budd … is coming to my garrison?!? Must. level. Alliance.

    Also, super big two thumbs up on the title … Tragically Hip yay! 😀

Leave a Reply

