24 comments on “Mogolympics – Javelin Recap

    • Tight is an understatement. I doublechecked the results about half a dozen times just to make sure everything was right.

  1. Oh nice, I love this commentary. It was even easier to follow along but holy crap that was a close event. Congrats to the other medallists. EEE!

    • I tried to do something a little different with this recap. I’m glad folks liked it.

      Congrats again on your silver.

  2. OMGosh! That was me! I’m speechless! Thank you! :D And definitely, all those entries were really awesome! For some reason, I find night elves lend themselves best to this discipline! The way they stand I think, or, idk. They carry the polearms in a very proud way… Grats to everyone who won medals, and to all the outfits for this event! :)

    • Awww, thanks Ancient! If I didn’t have so much fun doing it… making outfits has me addicted. But I love to be able to carry them out in-game which turns it into a very long, arduous and costly procedure a lot of the time! ;)

      • Sounds like you have better luck than I. I end up making outfits that require going to places I can’t get to, or the RNG hates me. lol

  3. I think this one has some of the best transmogs so far, so many I want to steal, I just don’t have 47 toons that can use pole arms!! Although that Back Ice polearm from malygos certainly has me wanting another one that can :)

    Grats to the winners again :) Fantastic!

    • I honestly would never have thought of that many decent polearms, let alone amazing outfits to go with `em.

    • Thanks. It really is trial and error. I wanted to present them in a variety of ways. I can see how some have been popular and others not as much.

  4. Pingback: Silverwing in the Mogolympics Pt. 2 and Wrap-Up « Flask Half-Empty

Leave a Reply

